Salisbury University Athletics

SU Athletics Office: 410.548.3503
SU Athletics Fax: 410.546.2639
Football Fax: 410.677.5475
Sports Information Office: 410.543.6016
Sports Information Fax: 410.677.0208

Mailing Address
Salisbury University
Attn: Athletics Department
1101 Camden Ave.
Salisbury, Md. 21801


Administration
Name Title Email Phone
Gerry DiBartolo Interim Athletic Director/Head Coach grdibartolo@salisbury.edu 410.546.4144
Jess Stoltz Assistant to the Athletic Director jrstoltz@salisbury.edu 410.543.6027
Dawn Chamberlin Assistant Athletic Director/Head Coach/SWA drchamberlin@salisbury.edu 410.548.2588
Jill Stephenson Assistant Athletic Director/Head Coach jastephenson@salisbury.edu 410.543.6357
Cindy Causey Program Management Specialist clcausey@salisbury.edu 410.548.3503
Lora Adkins Account Clerk lladkins@salisbury.edu 410.543.6186
Erin Smith Maroon & Gold Club Coordinator/Athletic Development Officer emsmith@salisbury.edu 410.677.5069
Tim Smith Equipment Specialist tgsmith@salisbury.edu 410.543.6362
Tim Brennan Sports Information Director tmbrennan@salisbury.edu 410.543.6016


Athletic Trainers
Name Title Email Phone
Pat Lamboni Head Athletic Trainer pmlamboni@salisbury.edu 410.543.6355
Matt Lipka Assistant Athletic Trainer mjlipka@salisbury.edu 410.677.0138
Nicole Mosman Assistant Athletic Trainer nrmosman@salisbury.edu 410.677.5059


Baseball
Name Title Email Phone
Troy Brohawn Head Coach mtbrohawn@salisbury.edu 410.543.6358
Ron Siers Associate Head Coach rrsiers@salisbury.edu 410.677.5486
Nate Israel Assistant Coach
Danny Druzgala Graduate Assistant


Campus Recreation
Name Title Email Phone
Wayne Gorrow Assistant Director of Campus Recreation wdgorrow@salisbury.edu 410.548.3266
Matt Nein Head Sports Performance Coach manein@salisbury.edu 410.543.6345
Nicholas Aloi Sports Performance Graduate Assistant 410.543.6345
Christopher Messina Sports Performance Graduate Assistant 410.543.6345
Michael Inman Sports Performance Graduate Assistant 410.543.6345
Judy Senkbeil Office Clerk - Campus Recreation jasenkbeil@salisbury.edu 410.543.6350
Eric Price Fitness Coordinator emprice@salisbury.edu 410.677.6716


Cross Country
Name Title Email Phone
Jim Jones Head Coach jajones@salisbury.edu 410.543.6337
Dr. Scott Hall Assistant Coach sahall@salisbury.edu 410.677.0149
Anna Steinman Assistant Coach as03517@gulls.salisbury.edu 410.543.6337


Field Hockey
Name Title Email Phone
Dawn Chamberlin Assistant Athletic Director/Head Coach/SWA drchamberlin@salisbury.edu 410.548.2588
Brooke Tapman Assistant Coach 410.548.2588
Jessica Seay Assistant Coach
Katie Hastings Assistant Coach


Football
Name Title Email Phone
Sherman Wood Head Coach slwood@salisbury.edu 410.543.6356
Robb Disbennett Assistant Head Coach/Defensive Coordinator rwdisbennett@salisbury.edu 410.543.6360
Doug Fleetwood Assistant Head Coach Offense/Recruiting Coordinator edfleetwood@salisbury.edu 410.543.6034
Ryan Fleetwood Offensive Coordinator/Director of Football Operations rdfleetwood@salisbury.edu 410.541.6642
Dante Trader Wide Receivers Coach dttrader@salisbury.edu 410-677-3082
Jacquis McCray Jr. Linebackers Coach jamccray@salisbury.edu 410-677-5312
Anthony Johnson Running Backs Coach acjohnson@salisbury.edu 410.677.3082
Mike McGlinchey Defensive Line Coach 410.677.5313
Alex Tosi Linebackers Coach aptosi@salisbury.edu
Dan Gregory Kickers/Punters Coach
Mark Bohanan Assistant Coach
John Dankos Assistant Coach


Men's Basketball
Name Title Email Phone
Andy Sachs Head Coach acsachs@salisbury.edu 410.548.4163
Tim Harwood Assistant Coach


Men's Lacrosse
Name Title Email Phone
Jim Berkman Head Coach jjberkman@salisbury.edu 410.543.6389
Justin Axel Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator jbaxel@salisbury.edu 410-543-6019
Ben Sandlin Assistant Coach 410.543.6389
Jayme Block Assistant Coach 410.543.6389
Erik Miller Goalie Coach 410.543.6389
Evan Hockel Assistant Coach 410.543.6389
Michael Baggetta Assistant Coach mbaggetta1@salisbury.edu 410.543.6389
Matt McGinnis Assistant Coach
Tyler Granelli Assistant Coach tg74274@gulls.salisbury.edu


Men's Soccer
Name Title Email Phone
Gerry DiBartolo Interim Athletic Director/Head Coach grdibartolo@salisbury.edu 410.546.4144
Alex Hargove Assistant Coach arhargrove@salisbury.edu 410.546.4144
Josh Scotton Assistant Coach jrscotton@salisbury.edu 410.546.4144
Gabe Kane Assistant Coach gkane1@gulls.salisbury.edu 410.546.4144


Men's Tennis
Name Title Email Phone
Randy Halfpap Head Coach rbhalfpap@salisbury.edu 410.543.6248
Evan Clifton Assistant Coach 410.543.6248
Kyle Tobin Assistant Coach ktobin1@gulls.salisbury.edu 410.543.6248


Softball
Name Title Email Phone
Margie Knight Head Coach mjknight@salisbury.edu 410.543.6352
Tom Stitcher Assistant Coach tpstitcher@salisbury.edu 410.543.6349
Terri Sharpless Assistant Coach 410.543.6352
John Krahling Assistant Coach jk48379@gulls.salisbury.edu 410.543.6352
Sarah Alpaugh Assistant Coach sa61237@gulls.salisbury.edu 410.543.6352
Kate Garland Assistant Coach 410.543.6352
Keri Lombardo Assistant Coach 410.543.6352
Harley Hill Assistant Coach 410.543.6352


Sports Information
Name Title Email Phone
Tim Brennan Sports Information Director tmbrennan@salisbury.edu 410.543.6016
Josh LaVeck Assistant Director of Sports Information jelaveck@salisbury.edu 410.677.0194
Matt Hancock Sports Information Graduate Assistant mhancock1@gulls.salisbury.edu 540.521.5481
Kevin Dargin Sports Information Graduate Assistant kdargin1@gulls.salisbury.edu 410.677.0194


Swimming
Name Title Email Phone
Jill Stephenson Assistant Athletic Director/Head Coach jastephenson@salisbury.edu 410.543.6357
Jesse Gregory Assistant Coach


Track & Field
Name Title Email Phone
Jim Jones Head Coach jajones@salisbury.edu 410.543.6337
Dr. Scott Hall Assistant Coach - Jumps/Multi Events sahall@salisbury.edu 410.677.0149
Bruce Wilson Assistant Coach - Jumps 410.543.6337
Anna Steinman Assistant Coach - Distance/Middle Distance as03517@gulls.salisbury.edu 410.543.6337
Eric Price Assistant Coach - Throws emprice@salisbury.edu 410.543.6337
Paul Herbert Assistant Coach - Jumps ph69874@gulls.salisbury.edu 410.543.6337
Alex Tosi Assistant Coach - Sprints


Volleyball
Name Title Email Phone
Justin Turco Head Coach jtturco@salisbury.edu 410-677-0147
Kelly Vieira Assistant Coach kv55457@gulls.salisbury.edu 410-677-0147


Women's Basketball
Name Title Email Phone
Kelly Lewandowski Head Coach kalewandowski@salisbury.edu 410.543.6003
Lauren Ellis Assistant Coach lellis5@gulls.salisbury.edu 410.543.6003
Rasheedah Gillespie Assistant Coach 410.543.6003


Women's Lacrosse
Name Title Email Phone
Jim Nestor Head Coach jpnestor@salisbury.edu 410.677.5338
Rebecca Michalski Assistant Coach remichalski@salisbury.edu 410.677.5338
Liz Filgueras Assistant Coach lizfmarr@gmail.com 410.677.5338
Kara Koolage Assistant Coach kk60990@salisbury.edu 410.677.5338


Women's Soccer
Name Title Email Phone
Kwame Lloyd Head Coach ktlloyd@salisbury.edu 410.677.0141
Meghan Mayville Assistant Coach mcmayville@salisbury.edu 410-677-0141
Peter Mais Assistant Coach 410-677-0141


Women's Tennis
Name Title Email Phone
Randy Halfpap Head Coach rbhalfpap@salisbury.edu 410.543.6248
Evan Clifton Assistant Coach 410.543.6248
Kyle Tobin Assistant Coach ktobin1@gulls.salisbury.edu 410.543.6248

View: Mobile | Desktop