Sherman Wood
Head Coach
slwood@salisbury.edu
410.543.6356
Robb Disbennett
Assistant Head Coach/Defensive Coordinator
rwdisbennett@salisbury.edu
410.543.6360
Doug Fleetwood
Assistant Head Coach Offense/Recruiting Coordinator
edfleetwood@salisbury.edu
410.543.6034
Ryan Fleetwood
Offensive Coordinator/Director of Football Operations
rdfleetwood@salisbury.edu
410.677.5345
Dante Trader
Wide Receivers Coach
dttrader@salisbury.edu
410-677-3082
Jacquis McCray Jr.
Defensive Line Coach
jamccray@salisbury.edu
410-677-5312
Anthony Johnson
Running Backs Coach
acjohnson@salisbury.edu
410.677.3082
Dan Gregory
Kickers/Punters Coach

John Dankos
Assistant Coach

Rahsaan Ellis
Linebackers Coach



View: Mobile | Desktop