Sherman Wood
Head Coach
slwood@salisbury.edu
410.543.6356
Robb Disbennett
Assistant Head Coach/Defensive Coordinator
rwdisbennett@salisbury.edu
410.543.6360
Doug Fleetwood
Assistant Head Coach Offense/Recruiting Coordinator
edfleetwood@salisbury.edu
410.543.6034
Ryan Fleetwood
Offensive Coordinator/Kickers/Director of Football Operations
rdfleetwood@salisbury.edu
410.541.6642
Dante Trader
Wide Receiver's Coach
dttrader@salisbury.edu
410-677-3082
Brian Willhide
Defensive Line Coach
bw66770@gulls.salisbury.edu
410-677-5313
Alex Tosi
Linebacker's Coach
aptosi@salisbury.edu
410-677-5312
Jack Corey
Running Back's Coach

410-677-3082
C.J. Marck
Outside Linebacker's Coach
cjmarck@salisbury.edu
410-677-5313
Mark Bohanan
Assistant Coach

John Dankos
Assistant Coach

Joey Buckley
Assistant Coach

Matt Banta
Assistant Coach



View: Mobile | Desktop