Salisbury University Athletics and Campus Recreation Directory

SU Athletics Office: 410.548.3503
SU Athletics Fax: 410.546.2639
Football Fax: 410.677.5475
Sports Information Office: 410.543.6016
Sports Information Fax: 410.677.0208

Mailing Address
Salisbury University
Attn: Athletics Department
1101 Camden Ave.
Salisbury, Md. 21801


Administration
Name Title Email Phone
Gerry DiBartolo Director of Athletics and Recreation grdibartolo@salisbury.edu 410.548.3503
Jess Stoltz Assistant Athletic Director jrstoltz@salisbury.edu 410.543.6027
Dawn Chamberlin Associate Athletic Director/Head Coach/SWA drchamberlin@salisbury.edu 410.548.2588
Jill Stephenson Assistant Athletic Director/Head Coach jastephenson@salisbury.edu 410.543.6357
Edie Hooke Program Management Specialist elhooke@salisbury.edu 410.548.3503
Lora Adkins Account Clerk lladkins@salisbury.edu 410.543.6186
Erin Smith Maroon & Gold Club Coordinator/Athletic Development Officer emsmith@salisbury.edu 410.677.5069
Tim Smith Equipment Specialist tgsmith@salisbury.edu 410.543.6362
Cyrill Parham Sports Information Director chparham@salisbury.edu 410.543.6016


Athletic Trainers
Name Title Email Phone
Pat Lamboni Head Athletic Trainer pmlamboni@salisbury.edu 410.543.6355
Matt Lipka Assistant Athletic Trainer mjlipka@salisbury.edu 410.677.5059
Mary Tovornik Assistant Athletic Trainer mrtovornik@salisbury.edu 410.677.0138


Baseball
Name Title Email Phone
Troy Brohawn Head Coach mtbrohawn@salisbury.edu 410.543.6358
Ron Siers Associate Head Coach / Recruiting Coordinator rrsiers@salisbury.edu 410.677.5486
Austin Heenan Assistant Coach
Jeff Morgan Assistant Coach
Mike Wade Graduate Assistant


Campus Recreation
Name Title Email Phone
Wayne Gorrow Assistant Director of Campus Recreation/Intramural Director wdgorrow@salisbury.edu 410.548.3266
Jill Stephenson Aquatics Director jastephenson@salisbury.edu 410.543.6357
Randy Halfpap Tennis Center Director rbhalfpap@salisbury.edu 410.543.6248
Matt Nein Manager of Facilities & Fitness Programs: Maggs PAC/Head Sports Performance Coach manein@salisbury.edu 410.543.6345
Chris Mutchler Facility Assistant: Maggs PAC cdmutchler@salisbury.edu 410.677-0003
Josh Krauss UFC Director jdkrauss@salisbury.edu 410.677.6716
Anna Haberkorn Office Clerk - Campus Recreation amhaberkorn@salisbury.edu 410.543.6350


Cross Country
Name Title Email Phone
Jim Jones Head Coach jajones@salisbury.edu 410.543.6337
Katie Browning Assistant Coach
Dylan Burkett Assistant Coach DABURKETT@salisbury.edu 410-677-5312


Field Hockey
Name Title Email Phone
Dawn Chamberlin Associate Athletic Director/Head Coach/SWA drchamberlin@salisbury.edu 410.548.2588
Lindsey Barbacow Assistant Coach lebarbacow@salisbury.edu 410.548.2588
Brooke Tapman Assistant Coach 410.548.2588
Hannah Miller Assistant Coach 410.548.2588
Sam Johnson Assistant Coach
Jessie Cavolt Assistant Coach - Goalkeepers


Football
Name Title Email Phone
Sherman Wood Head Coach slwood@salisbury.edu 410.543.6356
Robb Disbennett Assistant Head Coach - Defense rwdisbennett@salisbury.edu 410.543.6360
Doug Fleetwood Recruiting Coordinator / Offensive Line edfleetwood@salisbury.edu 410.543.6034
Ryan Fleetwood Assistant Head Coach - Offense / Quarterbacks rdfleetwood@salisbury.edu 410.541.6642
Dante Trader Assistant Coach - Slots dttrader@salisbury.edu 410-677-3082
Dan Gregory Assistant Coach - Kickers/Punters
Graham Hensley Graduate Assistant - Defensive Line Coach ghensley1@gulls.salisbury.edu 410-677-5312
Russell Croteau Assistant Coach - Wide Receivers
Devon McClain Assistant Coach - Defensive Line
Malik Hollings Assistant Coach - Outside Linebackers


Men's Basketball
Name Title Email Phone
Maurice Williams Head Coach mlwilliams@salisbury.edu 410.548.4163
Bobby Bates Assistant Coach rbates1@gulls.salisbury.edu (410) 991-3531
Ryan Germano Assistant Coach rtgermano@salisbury.edu (732) 425-1745
Lorenzo Sanders Volunteer Assistant


Men's Lacrosse
Name Title Email Phone
Jim Berkman Head Coach jjberkman@salisbury.edu 410.543.6389
Justin Axel Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator jbaxel@salisbury.edu 410-543-6019
Ben Sandlin Assistant Coach 410.543.6389
Jayme Block Assistant Coach 410.543.6389
Erik Miller Goalie Coach 410.543.6389
Kyle Gallagher Assistant Coach kg11901@gulls.salisbury.edu 410-713-5567
Nick Garbarino Assistant Coach ngarbarino1@gulls.salisbury.edu


Men's Soccer
Name Title Email Phone
Alex Hargrove Head Coach arhargrove@salisbury.edu 410.546.4144
Logan Becker Assistant Coach
Paul Zimmerman Assistant Coach
Cameron Scott Graduate Assistant
Colby Fell Graduate Assistant
Trevor Brookhart Assistant Coach
Sean Clarke Assistant Coach


Men's Tennis
Name Title Email Phone
Randy Halfpap Head Coach rbhalfpap@salisbury.edu 410.543.6248
Grant Hudson Assistant Coach mghudson@salisbury.edu 410.543.6248


Softball
Name Title Email Phone
Margie Knight Head Coach mjknight@salisbury.edu 410.543.6352
Lindsey Barbacow Assistant Coach lebarbacow@salisbury.edu 410.543.6352
Tom Stitcher Assistant Coach tpstitcher@salisbury.edu 410.543.6349
Terri Sharpless Assistant Coach 410.543.6352
Kate Garland Assistant Coach 410.543.6352
Keri Lombardo Assistant Coach 410.543.6352
Michelle Gravdahl Assistant Coach 410.543.6352


Sports Information
Name Title Email Phone
Cyrill Parham Sports Information Director chparham@salisbury.edu 410.543.6016
Adam Crego Interim Sports Information Assistant Director abcrego@salisbury.edu 410-677-0194
Ashley Cottrell Sports Information Graduate Assistant acottrell1@gulls.salisbury.edu
Kathryn Higinbothom Sports Information Graduate Assistant khiginbothom1@gulls.salisbury.edu


Sport Performance
Name Title Email Phone
Matt Nein Manager of Facilities & Fitness Programs: Maggs PAC/Head Sports Performance Coach manein@salisbury.edu 410.543.6345
Maddie Mullen Graduate Assistant
David Hughes Graduate Assistant
Mike Wade Graduate Assistant


Swimming
Name Title Email Phone
Jill Stephenson Assistant Athletic Director/Head Coach jastephenson@salisbury.edu 410.543.6357
Keaton Burke Volunteer Assistant Coach
Katie Gore Graduate Assistant
Peter Moyer Volunteer Assistant Coach


Track & Field
Name Title Email Phone
Jim Jones Head Coach jajones@salisbury.edu 410.543.6337
Chris Okerblom Assistant Coach - Pole Vault
Katie Browning Assistant Coach - Jumps
Dylan Burkett Assistant Coach - Throws 410.677.5312


Volleyball
Name Title Email Phone
Justin Turco Head Coach jtturco@salisbury.edu 410-677-0147
Colette Kellen Assistant Coach ckellen1@gulls.salisbury.edu


Women's Basketball
Name Title Email Phone
Kelly Baskow Head Coach kabaskow@salisbury.edu 410.543.6003
Bri Spector Assistant Coach bspector1@gulls.salisbury.edu 410.543.6003


Women's Lacrosse
Name Title Email Phone
Jim Nestor Head Coach jpnestor@salisbury.edu 410.677.5338
Liz Filgueras Assistant Coach lizfmarr@gmail.com 410.677.5338
Kayla Miller Graduate Assistant kmiller12@gulls.salisbury.edu
Assistant Coach


Women's Soccer
Name Title Email Phone
Kwame Lloyd Head Coach ktlloyd@salisbury.edu 410.677.0141
Sydney Larkin Assistant Coach slarkin1@gulls.salisbury.edu 410.677.0141
Thom Skoglund Assistant Coach 410.677.0141
Assistant Coach 410.677.0141


Women's Tennis
Name Title Email Phone
Randy Halfpap Head Coach rbhalfpap@salisbury.edu 410.543.6248
Grant Hudson Assistant Coach mghudson@salisbury.edu 410.543.6248

View: Mobile | Desktop