Sherman Wood
Head Coach
slwood@salisbury.edu
410.543.6356
Robb Disbennett
Assistant Head Coach - Defense
rwdisbennett@salisbury.edu
410.543.6360
Doug Fleetwood
Recruiting Coordinator / Offensive Line
edfleetwood@salisbury.edu
410.543.6034
Ryan Fleetwood
Assistant Head Coach - Offense / Quarterbacks
rdfleetwood@salisbury.edu
410.541.6642
Anthony Johnson
Co-Offensive Coordinator - Running Backs / Player Development
acjohnson@salisbury.edu
410.677.5345
Dante Trader
Assistant Coach - Defensive Backs
dttrader@salisbury.edu
410-677-3082
Dan Gregory
Assistant Coach - Kickers/Punters

Graham Hensley
Graduate Assistant - Defensive Line Coach
ghensley1@gulls.salisbury.edu
410-677-5312
Russell Croteau
Assistant Coach - Wide Receivers

Devon McClain
Assistant Coach - Defensive Line

Malik Hollings
Assistant Coach - Outside Linebackers



View: Mobile | Desktop